grinding noise from airsoft gun

grinding noise from airsoft gun

airsoft gun makes a grinding noise when fired? Yahoo Answers

Dec 08, 2009  well i recently bought an airsoft gun and i worked for a few months but now makes a grinding noise when i try to fire it. note that im not very good with airsoft guns and may not undderstabd some answers.

AEG Grinding Noise, Not Motor Height : airsoft - reddit

A subreddit devoted to the discussion of airsoft guns, gear and advice. So please stop making more. ... No matter what motor height, there's a metal-on-metal grinding noise. New motor, just got done troubleshooting and fixing just about every other part of the gun. I've spent dozens of hours on this gun and I'm so tired of these new problems ...

How to fix the screeching noise on an AEG - YouTube

Feb 25, 2012  Airsoft gun making a screeching noise and not firing? Here's how to fix it. ... Gun does NOT shoot, makes a grinding/clicking noise - Duration: 9:45. airsoftmegastoreCOM 110,637 views. 9:45.

Issues and Solutions for Electric Airsoft Guns

Troubleshooting FAQs: Issues and Solutions for Electric Airsoft Guns. ... 4.Gun Won’t Shoot and Makes a stone Grinding Noise. Possible Issue i: The piston is stripped. ... You are going to notice this weird noise whenever you release the trigger. Possible Issue: The reversal gear isn’t being engaged by the AR latch on the bevel. When this ...

grinding noise from airsoft gun - transweigh-india

Rsoft Gun Grinding Noise - .za. airsoft gun grinding noise - Newest Crusher, Grinding . Buy SHS X-Mod 100:300 Low Noise High Torque Reinforced Steel .. The SHS Low Noise High Torque Gear Set is a Helical Gear Set which reduces the noise generated by grinding and . All airsoft guns sold by Airsoft

grinding noise from airsoft gun - Shanghai Xuanshi Machinery

grinding noise from airsoft gun. Nowadays, the XSM stone crusher(grinding noise from airsoft gun) in European style undoubtedly becomes the most welcome products in ...